top of page
Not a Conscript Army (2015)

Not a Conscript Army (2015)

The new studio album reunites the original lineup to bring you this stunning set of original songs. Acoustic roots folk/rock with something to say based around the powerful vocals of Julian Pollard and the vituoso guitar work of Simon Othen.
  • Details

    1. Propaganda
    2. This Is Not a Conscript Army
    3. Song for Amy
    4. The Winter of Discontent
    5. What We Leave Behind Us
    6. Making the World Safe for Democracy
    7. I Can't Think Straight
    8. The Better Half of Me
    9. Vive La Revolution
    10. The State of the Nation
    11. Goodbye Baby Sue
bottom of page